hostfame.blogg.se

Server 2016 remote desktop manager
Server 2016 remote desktop manager












server 2016 remote desktop manager

Identify them by name, but actually the tell tale sign is a NULL value in the "ResourcePluginName" column).Īfter deleting the problematic rows, my server manager became responsive once again and I am able to manage existing collections once more"īased on your description of the current state of things I would recommend you start over from scratch. I have read the below post which is where I am getting my information from, and I have already tried basic fixes like 'uninstall the roles and reinstall them' 'recreate the collection' all to no avail.Ī source - "My solution was to edit the rds.pool table and remove the pools which had failed being created (it was quite simple to If i amend any of these values such as the 'resource plugin name' it just corrupts the service 'remote desktop

#Server 2016 remote desktop manager full

I thought it was a writing issue, so I gave full access to these tables and still no change. All 3 of these tables are also completely blank: Rds.User, Rds.UserConnection, Rds.UserConnectionProperty. SSMS and have noticed a lot of the tables are blank, do you think this is why I am seeing no active connections? i.e, in rds.pool table, the 'resource plugin name' is NULL. I have connected into this by using \\.\pipe\MICROSOFT#WID\tsql\query in

server 2016 remote desktop manager

I am running 1 connection broker and 2 session host servers which are running on network load balancing, which is working as expected.Īfter looking into the issue a bit more I notice that most of the details are coming from 'Windows internal Database'. I'm running a Server 2016 remote desktop farm but cannot see any active connections in server manager.














Server 2016 remote desktop manager